Clove Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

image

Please be aware that due to the Christmas and New Year period, our operating hours at Clove Technology will be as follows:

Friday 21st December – 9AM – 5.30PM

Saturday 22nd December – CLOSED

Sunday 23rd December – CLOSED

Monday 24th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December – 10AM – 4PM

Friday 28th December – 10AM – 4PM

Saturday 29th December – CLOSED

Sunday 30th December – CLOSED

Monday 31st December – 10AM – 4PM

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January – 9AM – 5.30PM (Business as usual)

The office closure effects the answering of telephone calls, emails and the dispatch of products.  Please be aware that we will look to handle all emails and ship all orders as soon as the office re-opens but there could be a delay due to volume and supply of products over the Christmas and New Year period.

All times quoted are Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Join Our Monthly Newsletter

Sign up to our monthly roundup email to find out about new and forthcoming products, as well as the best bits from the Clove Blog

About Clove

A specialist provider of mobile technology products, including smartphones, tablets, wearables, connected home products, memory cards and associated accessories.

Telephone: 01202 552936
Fax: 01202 552937
Email: sales@clove.co.uk
Website: www.clove.co.uk

Comments

  1. merry xmas