• Competition 1 – Winners #clove20

    By Clove , November 21, 2012 - Leave a comment

    First of all we would like to say a big thank you to everyone that sent us messages yesterday and has participated in the competition so far. It’s great to be part of the fantastic community that is mobile technology.

    Below are those that have won prizes in Competition 1, which has now closed. To enter Competition 2, simply share any of our content/statuses tagged with #clove20, which includes this post, as well as the following:

    Clove 20th Birthday Giveaway #clove20

    20 Years of PDA’s, Mobiles & Smartphones #clove20

    20 years of Clove #clove20 

    We have loads of great prizes to giveaway over the next 10 days. The more you share, the more chance you stand of winning. Don’t forget to enter our grand prize giveaway as well. Thanks to everyone that’s entered so far and good luck for the next round!

    So without further adieu, here are the winners from Day 1. To claim your prize, please email sales@clove.co.uk with your address and contact details.

    Runner-up Prizes – An Otterbox Commuter Case of your choice from the Otterbox UK website

    OtterBox Logo

    Mark Dearlove

    Shaker Al Hashlan

    Jeremy Harpham

    Pat Coleman


    Peter Kis

    Avreen Shah

    Dave McDaniel

    Khalid M. Al-Khalifa

    Yuro Keshishev

    Main Prize – Motorola RAZR i – winner Iain Patterson


    This article was written by a member of the Clove Team. Clove is a specialist provider of mobile technology products, including smartphones, tablets, wearables, connected home products, memory cards and associated accessories.


  • Filed under: Latest Posts

    %d bloggers like this: